Archives for : j clay

Ep. 188: Politicus

It’s Memorial Day weekend, party people! You know what that means? Our Summer Series has officially arrived! We couldn’t think of a better way to celebrate the occasion than by having one of the most talented DnB DJs back on our airwaves. Dallas-born mixmaster J Clay makes his return in this week’s episode. Featuring 71 minutes of vibe-filled Liquid Drum & Bass tunes, all masterfully put together, this mix is perfect for laying out by the pool or soaking up rays at the beach. Get your sunscreen, towels and swimsuits ready…summer is finally here! Feel the vibes and keep the music loud!

1. DRS feat. Patife & Vangeliez – I Will (Original Mix)
2. Dan Guidance – Without Hope We Are Lost (Original Mix)
3. Muffler – Snowflakes (Original Mix)
4. Basic Forces & Scott Allen feat. Frank H Carter III – Evermore (Original Mix)
5. CPH & Jay Dubz – Shadow Of The Past (Original Mix)
6. Lurch feat. MC Bluejay – Splitting The Atom (Original Mix)
7. Survival – Blue Sky (Original Mix)
8. Electrosoul System – The Riddle (Original Mix)
9. BNR feat. Phil Free – Moods (Original Mix)
10. Deskai – Atemporal (Original Mix)
11. Suv & Jaxx – No Discrimination (Original Mix)
12. Heatwave – Sunburst (Original Mix)
13. Royalston feat. Hannah Joy – People On The Ground (Anile Remix)
14. A.K.A – Guiding Light (Original Mix)
15. Survival – Alpine (Original Mix)
16. Greekboy – Paradise (Original Mix)
17. Criteria feat. Hayley – Eastern Sunset (Original Mix)
18. Criteria feat. Hayley – White Hornet (Original Mix)
19. Nelver – Vision (Original Mix)
20. Larigold – Baby Without Reason (Original Mix)
21. Total Science – Lightweight (Original Mix)
22. Cnof feat. MC Astro – All I Need (Original Mix)

Ep. 175: Raven

Doubting, dreaming dreams no mortal ever dared to dream before, we’re excited to welcome newcomer J Clay to the podcast — but a newcomer nevermore! Hailing locally from the Big D, he’s brought with him a wicked-good mix for this week’s episode. Smooth, sexy and infused with nonstop energy, this 73 minute mix has the perfect curation of Liquid Drum & Bass tracks made for a long midnight drive. Like Poe’s poem of the same name, we invite you to dive into the hypnotic sounds of the Raven. Keep the music loud for evermore…

1. Abstract Illusion – Lost My Way (Original Mix)
2. Blade – Universal Rhythm (Original 12″ Mix)
3. Severity Zero – Bread & Circuses (Original Mix)
4. Malaky & Satl – Her (Zero T Remix)
5. Fearbace – Without You (Original Mix)
6. Hidden Orchestra – Vorka (DC Breaks Remix)
7. mSdoS – Inside the Ride (Original Mix)
8. Vinyl Junkie & Rachael EC feat. David Boomah – Fade Away (Original Mix)
9. Sully – Flock (Original Mix)
10. Crematorium – Those Misty Trees (Original Mix)
11. Gerra & Stone – Almost U (Mako’s Faithful Remix)
12. Villem & Mcleod feat. Zero T – Seamless (Original Mix)
13. Twintone & Lex Da Hexa – Buzzkill (Original Mix)
14. Polaris – The Light In Your Eyes (Original Mix)
15. Anile – Your Way (Original Mix)
16. Black Barrel, Decline & Ignore – Kandaru (Original Mix)
17. Pola & Bryson feat. Loz Contreras – Diamonds Fall (Original Mix)
18. Stranjah – Gideon (Original Mix)
19. Furney – Awfully Deep (Original Mix)
20. Liquid Waves – I Don’t Know Why (Original Mix)