Ep. 289: Close Encounters

Resident DJ Carlos keeps things piping hot in this week’s episode! Our Summer Series wouldn’t be complete without an epic Trance mix from our Norwegian brethren — and epic is the only word to describe this one. Featuring 59 minutes of expertly-crafted Trance tunes, this bad boy will take you to another dimension as soon as you throw on your headphones. Stay cool, friends. You know what to do…keep it loud.

1. Andrew Bayer – Magitek (Extended Mix)
2. Armin van Buuren & Luke Bond feat. KARRA – Revolution (Extended Mix)
3. DJ T.H. & Nadi Sunrise feat. Damae – Ordinary World (Beatsole Remix)
4. Armin van Buuren & Garibay – Phone Down (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
5. UCast – Slipstream (Original Mix)
6. Alan Silvestri – The Avengers Theme (XiJaro & Pitch Endgame Remix)
7. Exis – The Count (Extended Mix)
8. P.A.N.D.O.R.R.A.- Majandra (Original Mix)
9. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith – See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework)
10. Darren Porter, RAM & Natalie Gioia – One Million Seconds (Extended Mix)
11. Omiki & Sagi Abitbul – Yumba (Original Mix)
12. Andres Sanchez & Rydex – Chance Encounter (Original Mix)
13. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Vini Vici & Liquid Soul – UNTZ UNTZ (Original Mix)

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *