Ep. 286: Abstract Illusions

We can’t think of anything better than Techno in the summertime! What better way to celebrate the 2nd episode of our 2019 Summer Series than by inviting an esteemed local artist to our airwaves for the first time. Sebastian Mura is a Dallas-local artist who’s come to the Big D by way of Buenos Aires, Argentina and he wastes no time serving up a dancefloor heater for the ages. Featuring 97 minutes of Melodic Techno and Progressive-infused Techno tracks, Sebastian is at the forefront of DJ technology using the PLAYdifferently MODEL 1 mixer to combine digital and raw analog elements, thus creating a truly unique sound. The result is an epic Techno mix that expands your mind and feeds your soul. We invite you to head down the rabbit hole for the next hour and a half…keep the music loud!

1. Adam Beyer – Teach Me (Original Mix)
2. 2pole – Restart (Original Mix)
3. House Syndicate – Jam The Mace (Jerome Sydenham’s Tekno Rendition)
4. Flug – Shift (Original Mix)
5. Ramiro Lopez – Dark Science (Original Mix)
6. Victor Ruiz & Thomas Schumacher – Wonder (Original Mix)
7. Sonate – Track Vibration (Original Mix)
8. Fiberroot – Roccodrillo (Shall Ocin Remix)
9. Dani Sbert – Dimension (Original Mix)
10. SRVD, Radio Slave & Patrick Mason – Elevate (Original Mix)
11. Christian Cambas – The Outsiders (Extended Mix)
12. Christian Cambas – The Outsiders (T78 Remix)
13. Victor Ruiz – Nimbus (Original Mix)
14. Ramiro Lopez & Andres Campo – Pachamama (Original Mix)
15. Enrico Sangiuliano – 46000 Feelings (Claudio Ponticelli Remix)
16. Enrico Sangiuliano – Symbiosis (Original Mix)
17. Remake – Blade Runner (Maceo Plex Renaissance Remix)
18. Victor Ruiz & Thomas Schumacher – Apollo II (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *