Ep. 272: Kick It

After a week off, we’re itching to get back into the swing of things with a groovy ass mix from one of our favorite Dallas-local DJs. We welcome back none other than the man with plan, Mr. Dope Moniker himself, BR∆VE. And he brought some hard hitting booty-shakers for us! Featuring 69 minutes of groovy Tech House with a sprinkle of euphoric Deep House tracks mixed in for good measure, this bad boy is club ready. Fire it up and keep it loud, party people!

1. M83 – My Tears Are Becoming A Sea (Original Mix)
2. Aday Chinea & Fabian Kash – About That Time (Original Mix)
3. Sonny Fodera & Biscits – Insane (Extended Mix)
4. Dimmish – Lucy Liu (Original Mix)
5. Andree Wischnewski – Energy Soul (Original Mix)
6. Hot Since 82 feat. Jem Cooke – Buggin’ (Original Mix)
7. Illyus & Barrientos – Shout (Original Mix)
8. deadmau5 vs. Shotty Horroh – Are You Not Afraid (J. Worra F No Remix)
9. Klangkuenstler – House Nation (Original Mix)
10. Eddy M – Anabel (Shosho Remix)
11. Riva Starr – Another Dimension (Original Mix)
12. Sidney Charles feat. Lady Vale – Make Me Moove (Original Mix)
13. Christian Craken – Instinct (Original Mix)

Comments (6)

  1. I’m unable to get this in my itunes feed, and I can’t play it here. The full URL itunes has is:

    Love the show!

    • admin

      Hi Frank,

      We’re showing it in our RSS feed, which is what iTunes pulls from. See if this iTunes link works for you: iTunes.

      If it doesn’t work for you, you can access that episode on Mixcloud: HERE

  2. Alex

    Is there any other place i can DL this episode from? iTunes won’t let me DL it.

  3. brian D neylon

    This mix doesn\’t play on this website. Not using Itunes. You should fix your website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *