Ep. 206: Always

Resident artist Red has some mad grooves in store for us in this week’s episode! This is one of those mixes that taps into the healing power of House music. Featuring 55 minutes of melodic House, Tech House and Deep House tracks, this baby-maker was hand-crafted with love. We invite you to dive in and feel the sweet embrace of dance! As always, keep the music loud!

1. Jose Burgos feat. Kenny Bobien – Everyday (Vocal)
2. Sasha feat. Poliça – Out Of Time (Patrice Baumel Mix)
3. Hot Since 82 – Voices (Original Mix)
4. Teenage Mutants – Take Me Higher (Original Mix)
5. Mamm0th – Bring Your Body Back (Original Mix)
6. Technasia & Green Velvet – Suga (Original Mix)
7. Gregory Porter – Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)
8. Groove Armada feat. Cari Golden – Get On The Floor (Fabric Edit)
9. Depeche Mode – Should Be Higher (Amtrac Remix)
10. Tommy Vercetti – I Miss You (Original Mix)
11. The Golden Boy – The Promise (Extended Mix)
12. RÜFÜS DU SOL – Imaginary Air (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *