Ep. 201: Deep Breath

It’s the second to last episode of our Summer Series as we welcome back Dallas-local BR∆VE to help us wind things down. And boy-oh-boy does he have an eclectic mix in store for us! Featuring 61 minutes of cerebral Indie Dance, Synthwave and Electronica tunes, this mix is perfect for laying out by the pool and catching the last few weeks of sun. Time to relax with this cool breath of fresh air. Breathe it deep…

1. REZZ – Relax (Original Mix)
2. Tycho – Awake (Original Mix)
3. Miami Nights 1984 – Deep Blue (Original Mix)
4. Tycho – Ascension (Original Mix)
5. Com Truise – Flightwave (Original Mix)
6. Com Truise – Usurper (Original Mix)
7. Rhye – Woman (Original Mix)
8. Ben Khan – Drive (Part 1) (Original Mix)
9. Com Truise – Subsonic (Original Mix)
10. Sweet Valley – Spirit Temple (Original Mix)
11. Purity Ring – Shuck (Original Mix)
12. How To Destroy Angels – Ice Age (deadmau5 Remix)
13. Com Truise – 84′ Dreamin (Original Mix)
14. Massive Attack – Be Thankful For What You’ve Got
15. deadmau5 feat. Colleen D’Agostino – Seeya (Original Mix)
16. Com Truise – Iteration (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *