Ep. 197: Part 5 – Human

Resident DJ Massive Spectre completes his Element Series in this final installment by exploring what it means to be human. We soared through the sky with Air, got down and dirty with Earth, explored the depths of an abyss with Water, ignited the passion of our souls with Fire, and now…we come full circle with Human. In 61 minutes, you will never be the same. As our Summer Series continues on, we invite you to keep the music loud!

1. Jeremy Olander – Let Me Feel (Original Mix)
2. Ruben De Ronde & Muvy – Bliss (Original Mix)
3. Aji Mon Nair – Melancholic (Summer Mix)
4. D-Mad – Pushkin (Original Mix)
5. ilan Bluestone – Big Ben (Original Mix)
6. Yoel Lewis feat. Sivan – Caesarea (Original Mix)
7. Eximinds – Baroque (Extended Mix)
8. Robert Miles vs. Motorcycle – As The Children Come (Caolan Lavelle Mashup)
9. Fon.Leman – Pluto’s Hatch (Original Mix)
10. Oliver Smith – Endorphin Original Mix)
11. Monoverse – One Way To LA (Original Mix)
12. Genix – First Mind (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *