Ep. 194: Solar Eclipse

The Master of Trance and one of our best friends from across the Atlantic is back in this week’s Summer Series episode! Carlos makes his 13th appearance on our airwaves with one of his best mixes to date. He recorded it live, in one take, with 8 different CD’s (we love that old school vibe)! The result is a 72 minute mix with some reworkings of a few of the greatest electronic songs ever created. Carlos said he drew his inspiration directly from the summer and its corresponding festivals. We invite you to go along for the ride by keeping the music loud!

1. Myon feat. Alissa Feudo – Omen In The Rain (Myon Intro Edit)
2. ATB – 9PM (Till I Come) (Massivedrum Remix)
3. Craig Connelly feat. Kat Marsh – Light The Way (Extended Mix)
4. Jurgen Vries – The Theme (Original Mix)
5. Simon O’Shine & Ahmed Romel – Erytheia (Original Mix)
6. Solarstone & Meredith Call – I Found You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
7. Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone – Vona (Extended Mix)
8. The Prodigy – Voodoo People (John Askew Remix)
9. Chris Schweizer – Atom (Extended Mix)
10. Driftmoon – Avalon (Extended Mix)
11. Alessandra Roncone – For Our Angels (Original Mix)
12. Yahel & Eyal Barkan – Voyage (Omar Sherif Remix)
13. XiJaro & Pitch – Reveries (Original Mix)

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *