Ep. 188: Politicus

It’s Memorial Day weekend, party people! You know what that means? Our Summer Series has officially arrived! We couldn’t think of a better way to celebrate the occasion than by having one of the most talented DnB DJs back on our airwaves. Dallas-born mixmaster J Clay makes his return in this week’s episode. Featuring 71 minutes of vibe-filled Liquid Drum & Bass tunes, all masterfully put together, this mix is perfect for laying out by the pool or soaking up rays at the beach. Get your sunscreen, towels and swimsuits ready…summer is finally here! Feel the vibes and keep the music loud!

1. DRS feat. Patife & Vangeliez – I Will (Original Mix)
2. Dan Guidance – Without Hope We Are Lost (Original Mix)
3. Muffler – Snowflakes (Original Mix)
4. Basic Forces & Scott Allen feat. Frank H Carter III – Evermore (Original Mix)
5. CPH & Jay Dubz – Shadow Of The Past (Original Mix)
6. Lurch feat. MC Bluejay – Splitting The Atom (Original Mix)
7. Survival – Blue Sky (Original Mix)
8. Electrosoul System – The Riddle (Original Mix)
9. BNR feat. Phil Free – Moods (Original Mix)
10. Deskai – Atemporal (Original Mix)
11. Suv & Jaxx – No Discrimination (Original Mix)
12. Heatwave – Sunburst (Original Mix)
13. Royalston feat. Hannah Joy – People On The Ground (Anile Remix)
14. A.K.A – Guiding Light (Original Mix)
15. Survival – Alpine (Original Mix)
16. Greekboy – Paradise (Original Mix)
17. Criteria feat. Hayley – Eastern Sunset (Original Mix)
18. Criteria feat. Hayley – White Hornet (Original Mix)
19. Nelver – Vision (Original Mix)
20. Larigold – Baby Without Reason (Original Mix)
21. Total Science – Lightweight (Original Mix)
22. Cnof feat. MC Astro – All I Need (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *