Ep. 181: Everybody Was Freakin

Resident artist Red (from The House Brothers) returns to the decks in this week’s episode. And hot damn, it’s a goody! Featuring 63 minutes of grooved out Techno and Tech House baby-makers, this mix asks a simple question: who’s out on the dance floor freakin’? The answer: EVERYBODY. We invite you to join the madness. Keep the music loud, party people!

1. Bruce Leroys – Inside My Brain (Original Mix)
2. Mark Knight, Green Velvet & Rene Amesz – Live Stream (Original Mix)
3. Miguel Bastida – Roundnex (Original Mix)
4. Luca Debonaire & Leandro Da Silva – Lost In The Bassdrum (Original Mix)
5. Boxer & Jay Newman – You Can Do It (Original Mix)
6. Made By Pete – Freakin (Original Mix)
7. under_score – Some Signs (Original Mix)
8. Wally Lopez – A Monday Night In Ibiza (Original Mix)
9. Moby – Natural Blues (Victor Ruiz Remix)
10. Pirupa – Back To Bass (Original Mix)
11. Dino Maggiorana – Butterfly (Original Mix)
12. Spencer K & Piem – Lowrider (Original Mix)
13. SMOKI – Keep On Burning (Original Mix)
14. Funkerman feat. Enlery – Silhouet (Extended Mix)
15. CamelPhat – Get Up (Original Mix)
16. Dennis Cruz – Twisted (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *