Ep. 161: BOOM, Vol. 4

Part 2 of this episode is Volume 4 of Johny Reedickulos‘ BOOM series. It’s also the final installment. We’ve proudly featured all 4 volumes on our airwaves and this mix is a helluva send-off. Johny’s signature style is on full display in this 76 minute mix full of Techno, Breakbeat and Tech House jams. Perfect for the late hours of a warehouse party, it’s a fitting end to an incredibly successful anthology. Let’s not waste any more time…keep the music loud!

1. Alberto Ruiz – Mod 3 (Lutzenkirchen Remix)
2. Roberto Capuano & Audiomatiques – Mind Trip (Original Mix)
3. Chris Nait (AT) – Desperation (David Temessi Remix)
4. Anti-Slam & W.E.A.P.O.N. – Gravel (Original Mix)
5. D-Unity – Colombo (Original Mix)
6. Ill DJ Chris B – Hundo Steeze (DJ Icey Remix)
7. Mace feat. Sofi de la Torre – Jungle (Dub Mix)
8. Paolo Bardelli & JL – Bata’s Beat (Original Mix)
9. Phunk Investigation – Falling Star (Original Mix)
10. Lee Jeffrey (UK) – Eleventh Hour (Original Mix)
11. Robbie Rivera – Drop The Bass (Nick Rockwell Remix)
12. Ron Costa & Alberto Ruiz – In Time (Original Stick)
13. Gaga – Musk (Original Mix)
14. Popof feat. Arno Joey – Lidl Girl (Carl Cox Remix)
15. Audiomatiques – The Seventh Sense (Roberto Capuano Remix)
16. Optimuss & TekNoize – Spot (Original Mix)
17. Gaga – Rocking (Original Mix)
18. DJ Boris – Can You Hear Me (Enrico Sangiuliano Remix)
19. David Temessi – Black (Original Mix)
20. UMEK & i Turk – Anxious On Demand (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *