Ep. 131: Kiss The Sky

One of our most talented guest DJ’s has returned! Norway’s ‘Master of Trance’ knows how to quickly get the main stage going and sustain that energy for an entire hour. Featuring 60 minutes of amp’ed-up Trance, Vocal Trance and Progressive Trance tunes, our good friend Carlos delivers yet another quality mix designed for the biggest festival stage. Close your eyes and let the music take you there. Keep the music loud!

Think you got a mix that should be featured as one of our episodes?
Email us the link to your 60min set:

Subscribe on iTunes
Explore on Mixcloud
Connect on Facebook

1. Gareth Emery feat. Ben Gold – Until We Meet Again (Original Mix)
2. Super8 & Tab – Moonbow (Extended Mix)
3. Above & Beyond – A.I. (Original Mix)
4. Attila Syah – Icarus (Extended Mix)
5. Ben Gold & Standerwick – Vindicta (Extended Mix)
6. Craig Connelly feat. LJ Ayrten – Veins (Original Mix)
7. Mohammed Khalila – Sakhnin (Original Mix)
8. C-Systems – Close My Eyes (Lemon & Einar K Remix)
9. Luke Bond vs. CARTEL – Once More (Dan Stone Extended Remix)
10. Heatbeat – Magical Princess Owl (Jordan Suckley Extended Remix)
11. Hilight Tribe – Free Tibet (Vini Vici Remix)
12. Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb – Follow Me (Psyburst Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *