Ep. 121: The Replicant

Resident DJ Roscoe (from The House Brothers) flies high above the clouds in this week’s episode. Featuring some beautiful Progressive tracks and a handful of energetic Trance bombs, this mix is nothing short of an eargasm. Enjoy the ride! Tune in and keep the music loud!

Think you got a mix that should be featured as one of our episodes?
Email us the link to your 60min set:

Subscribe on iTunes
Explore on Mixcloud
Connect on Facebook

1. Feu d’Or – The Computer (Original Mix)
2. Pierce Fulton – As You Were (Original Mix)
3. Alex H – Kwekwe (Original Mix)
4. Fon.Leman – Pluto’s Hatch (Original Mix)
5. Genix – Gone (Original Mix)
6. Fon.Leman – Nurgburging (Original Mix)
7. Max Freegrant vs. Max Meyer & Sound Quelle – Mantra (Las Salinas Remix)
8. V I F – Point Of View (Original Mix)
9. Blood Groove & Kikis – Aquamarine (Original Mix)
10. Zuubi – Connect (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *