Ep. 087: Turn On, Tune In, Drop Out

No one relishes more in our Summer Series than resident DJ Red (from The House Brothers). He invites you to enjoy this 60 minute heated mix by soaking up the solar rays with sand beneath your toes. Featuring some vibe-filled Deep & Tropical House jams, it’s an episode that’s as gentle as a lover’s embrace. Let the feels begin…Tune in and keep the music loud!

Think you got a mix that should be featured as one of our episodes?
Email us the link to your 60min set:

Subscribe on iTunes
Connect on Facebook
Follow on Twitter

1. JackLNDN – Drop Out (Original Mix)
2. Martin Ikin – Rhythm (Original Mix)
3. Tom Middleton – Heva (Original Mix)
4. RUFUS DU SOL – Sundream (Original Mix)
5. Mitchell Southam – Remember (Original Mix)
6. Cayetano feat. Valia – Feel (Original Mix)
7. Ferdinand Weber – What (Original Mix)
8. Inner Rebels & Moe Turk – Your Love (Original Mix)
9. Vincenzo & Elon – Yarra Valley (Original Mix)
10. Gorgon City feat. MNEK – Ready For Your Love (Original Mix)
11. RUFUS DU SOL – Desert Night (Original Mix)
12. Hot Natured – Tightrope (Original Mix)
13. RUFUS DU SOL – Modest Life (Original Mix)
14. Groove Armada feat. Cari Golden – Get On The Floor (Fabric Edit)
15. Gorgon City feat. Maverick Sabre – Coming Home (Original Mix)
16. Tube & Berger feat. Milan Euringer – Lovebreak (Original Mix)
17. Gorgon City feat. Laura Welsh – Here for You (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *