Ep. 066: Part 1 – Air

Resident DJ Roscoe (from The House Brothers) takes over the decks in this week’s episode. And boy does he lay down a beauty! In Part 1 of his epic series, he takes us on a 73 minute journey full of wispy, Progressive gems. This mix will have you dancing in the clouds! Tune in, follow us and keep the music loud!

Think you got a mix that should be featured as one of our episodes?
Email us the link to your 60min set:

Subscribe on iTunes
Connect on Facebook
Follow on Twitter

1. Johan Vilborg – Altara (Nigel Good Remix)
2. AWD – Wintertide (Original Mix)
3. Juventa feat. Erica Curran – Move Into Light (Toby Hedges Remix)
4. Silence Groove & LaMeduza – Capture (Original Mix)
5. Ost & Meyer – Liquify (Original Mix)
6. Wrechiski – Haven (Original Mix)
7. Axis – Lush (Original Mix)
8. Joonas Hahmo – Gold Rush (Original Mix)
9. Nigel Good – Come Home (LTN Remix)
10. Wrechiski & Jason Ross – Atlas (Original Mix)
11. LTN feat. Arielle Maren – Let Me Go (Original Mix)
12. Silence Groove – Anise (Stan Arwell Remix)
13. Protoculture – Everytime You Smile (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *