Ep. 012: Nightrider

The House Brothers keep us raging on the dance floor all through the night in this week’s episode. Featuring 68 minutes of heart-pumping Progressive House, Trance & Electro House, “Nightrider” is sure to keep your adrenaline going and your feet dancing! Tune in, follow us and keep the music loud!

Think you got a mix that should be featured as one of our episodes?
Email us the link to your 60min set:

Subscribe on iTunes
Connect on Facebook
Follow on Twitter

1. Michael Woods – Ctrl (Original Mix)
2. Vadim Soloviev – Whiskey Soup (Original Mix)
3. Cole Plante, Myon & Shane 54 feat. Koko Laroo – Lie to Me (Juventa Remix)
4. Heatbeat vs. Gareth Emery & Krewella – Lights, Thunder, & Extra Bacon (The House Brothers Live Edit)
5. Michael Woods – Black Thong (Original Mix)
6. Daniel Kandi & Jack Rowan – Arigatou (Original Mix)
7. Tritonal & Paris Blohm feat. Sterling Fox – Colors (Original Mix)
8. Dillon Francis – Without You (Henry Fong Remix)
9. Prototype – Artificial (Original Mix)
10. Mat Zo & Arty – Mozart (Original Mix)
11. Kat Krazy feat. Elkka – Sirens (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
12. Arty feat. Tania Zygar – The Wall (Arty Remode Mix)
13. Arty, Matisse, & Sadko – RIOT (Original Mix)
14. Orjan Nilsen – Mafioso (Original Mix)
15. Bjorn Akesson – Slam! (Original Mix)
16. Helvetic Nerds – Blood Pressure (EDX & Levetina Mix)
17. Ferry Corsten feat. Aruna – Live Forever (Michael Woods Remix)
18. Mat Zo – Lucid Dreams (ilan Bluestone Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *