Ep. 010: The Odyssey

Happy New Year, party people! After taking a week off for the holidays we’re back and ready to rock! Roscoe (from The House Brothers) kicks off 2014 with a bang. He takes us on a 70 minute journey featuring melodic, beautiful and driving Trance & Progressive tunes. We hope you enjoy “The Odyssey.” Tune in, follow us and keep the music loud!

Think you got a mix that should be featured as one of our episodes?
Email us the link to your 60min set:

Subscribe on iTunes
Connect on Facebook
Follow on Twitter

1. Velvetine – The Great Divide (Original Intro Mix)
2. Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. – Lullaby For Two (Progressive Mix)
3. Arty & Mat Zo – Rebound (Original Mix)
4. Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren – Trespass (Antillas & Dankann Remix)
5. Above & Beyond vs. Audien – Keep This Sun & Moon (Setzin Mashup)
6. Andy Tau – Breakfast For The Soul (Mike Shiver Remix)
7. Timur Shafiev – Take Everything (Original Mix)
8. Store N Forward – Oregano (Original Mix)
9. Super8 & Tab – Black Is Back (Original Mix)
10. Heatbeat – Roses Never Cry (Original Mix)
11. Andy Moor & Orkidea – Orbithing (Chris Schweizer Remix)
12. Mike Koglin vs. Genix – Dyno (Original Mix)
13. Suncatcher – Welcome Home (Ost & Meyer Remix)
14. Farid & Mike Danis vs. John O’Callaghan – Find Skylines (Mike Danis Mashup)
15. Above & Beyond – Every Little Beat Of Your Heart (Myon & Shane 54 Summer of Love Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *