Ep. 022: Ocean Depths

How deep is the ocean? Resident DJ Red (from The House Brothers) explores that question by diving deep (way deep, baby!) in this week’s episode. Over 63 minutes of Deep, funky and sexy tracks will have you groovin’ like an underwater dance party. Tune in, follow us and keep the music loud!

Think you got a mix that should be featured as one of our episodes?
Email us the link to your 60min set:

Subscribe on iTunes
Connect on Facebook
Follow on Twitter

1. Claptone – United (Original Mix)
2. Vanilla Ace – Expansion (Original Mix)
3. Jovani – Crystal (Extended Mix)
4. Tube & Berger feat. Juliet Sikora – Set It Off (Original Mix)
5. Kate Boy – The Way We Are (Bixel Boys Remix)
6. Croatia Squad – Pop Your Pussy (Original Mix)
7. Pharrell Williams – Happy (Kayliox Remix)
8. Boys Noize feat. Siriusmo – Conchord (Oliver Remix)
9. Melleefresh vs. Deadmau5 feat. Spankiassi – Afterhours (Federico Scavo Mix)
10. Jacob Plant – Fire (House VIP)
11. Sharam Jey & Vanilla Ace – Kinky Mind (Original Mix)
12. Nikitin – This My Shit (Kolombo Remix)
13. Syn Cole – Miami 82 (Jerry Folk Remix)
14. French Horn Rebellion – Swing Into It (Chordashian Remix)
15. Platinum Doug – Hood Up! (Original Mix)
16. Croatia Squad & Sons Of Maria – Freakin’ Funky (Original Mix)
17. 33Hz & Snoop Dogg – Donque Song (Original Mix)
18. Little Mix – Little Me (Bentley Grey Nu Disco Remix)
19. Oliver – Control (Original Mix)
20. Mason feat. Lizzie Massey – Someone I’m Not (Grum Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *