Archives for : March2016

Ep. 131: Kiss The Sky

One of our most talented guest DJ’s has returned! Norway’s ‘Master of Trance’ knows how to quickly get the main stage going and sustain that energy for an entire hour. Featuring 60 minutes of amp’ed-up Trance, Vocal Trance and Progressive Trance tunes, our good friend Carlos delivers yet another quality mix designed for the biggest festival stage. Close your eyes and let the music take you there. Keep the music loud!

1. Gareth Emery feat. Ben Gold – Until We Meet Again (Original Mix)
2. Super8 & Tab – Moonbow (Extended Mix)
3. Above & Beyond – A.I. (Original Mix)
4. Attila Syah – Icarus (Extended Mix)
5. Ben Gold & Standerwick – Vindicta (Extended Mix)
6. Craig Connelly feat. LJ Ayrten – Veins (Original Mix)
7. Mohammed Khalila – Sakhnin (Original Mix)
8. C-Systems – Close My Eyes (Lemon & Einar K Remix)
9. Luke Bond vs. CARTEL – Once More (Dan Stone Extended Remix)
10. Heatbeat – Magical Princess Owl (Jordan Suckley Extended Remix)
11. Hilight Tribe – Free Tibet (Vini Vici Remix)
12. Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb – Follow Me (Psyburst Mix)

Ep. 130: BOOM, Vol. 2 (Live)

The man, the myth, the legend…is back! Making his 4th appearance on the podcast, the Jedi Master of Funk Johny Reedickulos has returned with a dancefloor-destroying whopper of a mix. Featuring high-energy Tech House, Jackin House, Deep House and House tracks, this bad boy sets an Electric Retox record clocking in at 92 minutes — and it’s all recorded live with no cuts, no edits and no excuses, baby! Hope you got your comfy shoes on ’cause it’s time to cut a mothaf*ckin’ rug! Keep the music loud!

1. Catz ‘n Dogz – Killing With Kindness (Club Mix)
2. Audio Jacker – Gonna See Me Blow (Original Mix)
3. Chris Harris & Dom Marin – Da Sound (DJ Mes Remix)
4. JL & Afterman – Funky Thing (JL & Afterman Mix)
5. Luca Fregonese vs. Soko – Druka (Luca Fregonese Reworked Mix)
6. Marc Spence – Nasty (Original Mix)
7. Santé – Freak That (Original Mix)
8. Veerus & Maxie Devine – Refurb (Original Mix)
9. Wes Smith – Swag Out (Colombo Remix)
10. Vigo Qinan – Wake Up (Original Mix)
11. T. Tommy & Juan Gimeno – Well Done (Original Mix)
12. Nora En Pure – Better Off That Way (Original Mix)
13. Phunk Investigation – Tattoo (Original Mix)
14. D-Unity – Space (Original Mix)
15. D-Unity – Roots (Hollen Remix)
16. Matt Sassari – Circu Phage (D-Unity Remix)
17. Mauro MBS pres. Climaxx Rated – It’s You Only You (Davide Svezza Remix)
18. Eddie Amador & Dany Cohiba – Pianissimo (Fran Guzman Remix)
19. Fabietto Giove – Lia Project (Original Mix)
20. Rescue – Get Up (Original Mix)
21. Vlada Asanin & Yas Cepeda – Macho Iberico (Original Mix)
22. The Cube Guys & Dual DJs – Everybody (The Cube Guys New Edit)
23. Wehbba – The Red Sun (Original Mix)
24. Larry Baaaam! – Pushing Crazy (Avrosse Remix)
25. David Temessi – Black (Original Mix)
26. Coqui Selection – The After Party (Original Mix)
27. Jorge Montia & Coqui Selection – Balearic Vibe (Original Mix)

Ep. 129: Subculture

International DJ Jesse Vrielink is back with another guest mix! In case you didn’t hear the uber-talented Dutchman’s work in Ep. 096 it’s time to get acquainted to his high-energy, no-holds-barred style. Featuring 60 minutes of kickass Future House, Bass House and Tech House bangers, there’s enough bass in this mix to last the entire weekend. Let’s get lit, fam! Welcome to the party and keep the music loud!

1. Rudimental feat. John Newman – Feel The Love (DEVI’s Big Beat 5th Anniversary Remix)
2. Gorgon City feat. ROMANS – Saving My Life (Original Mix)
3. Kyle Watson – Super Fly (Original Mix)
4. Pegassi – Throwin’ Up Racks (Original Mix)
5. BURNS – Beauty Queen (Original Mix)
6. Mr. Belt & Wezol feat. Daser – Faith (Original Mix)
7. Dirtcaps & Tom Piper – Rudeboi (Double Agent Remix)
8. Intrepids – I Don’t Care (Original Mix)
9. Pep & Rash – Love The One You’re With (Original Mix)
10. Curbi – 51 (Original Mix)
11. Sartek & Gregori Hawk – I’m Trippin (Extended Mix)
12. Riddim Commission feat. Eve – WWYS (Billy Kenny Remix)
13. ATICA – Go Back (Original Mix)
14. Billy Kenny & Aaron Jackson – Right Here (Original Mix)
15. Nelson Pour & Giocatori – Thrive (Vocal: Ronnie Flex – Wij Zijn Altijd)
16. Years & Years – Shine (Schulz Remix)
17. Aaron Jackson & FreeFall feat. Megan Hamilton – Changing Me (Original Mix)
18. Oliver Heldens feat. Matthew Koma – Ghost (Original Mix)

Ep. 128: Leave It All Behind

We have a special midweek episode for our beautiful listeners! Resident DJ Red (from The House Brothers) provides a masterfully crafted mix that’s smoother than sex on the beach. Featuring 60 minutes of chill, down-tempo vibes, we wish we were on the sands of a southern hemisphere beach to give this one a listen. Close your eyes, turn the music up and leave it all behind…

1. Ellie Goulding – Tessellate (Original Mix)
2. Stwo – Lovin U (Original Mix)
3. Luvian – Haze (Original Mix)
4. Lights – …And Counting (Original Mix)
5. Attlas – Batch (Original Mix)
6. Afflaye – This Could Be (Original Mix)
7. Alina Baraz & Galimatias – Make You Feel (Original Mix)
8. Favela – Easy Yoke (Original Mix)
9. Attlas – Jagged (Original Mix)
10. Darius feat. Wayne Snow – Helios (Original Mix)
11. The Lighthouse and The Whaler – Venice (Original Mix)
12. Ezer – Spaces Between Us (Original Mix)
13. Alina Baraz & Galimatias – Fantasy (Original Mix)
14. RÜFÜS DU SOL – Hypnotised (Original Mix)
15. Kaskade feat. Kolaj – Whatever (Robotaki Remix)
16. Nero – Into The Night (Attlas Remix)

Ep. 127: Sugar & Spice

Resident DJ Wade Weston delivers a mix in this week’s episode that’s both naughty and nice. Featuring an eclectic display of Tech House, Deep House and House tracks, this 70 minute mix starts out groovy and carefree before plunging into some bass-heavy, Tech-inspired bangers. Enjoy the ride and keep the music loud!

1. Thee Cool Cats – Finn Walk (Sharam Jey Edit)
2. Vanilla Ice – Ice Ice Baby (DJOKO’s Panty Dropper Edit)
3. DJ Fresh & High Contrast feat. Dizzee Rascal – How Love Begins (Philip George Remix)
4. Kamaura – I Should Have Knew (Original Mix)
5. Franky Rizardo feat. Tess Leah – Come Into My Life (Original Mix)
6. Endor – Get With Me (Original Mix)
7. Martin Accorsi & Brett Sylvia – Say It (Original Mix)
8. Kyle Watson – Three Wobs (Original Mix)
9. Hostage – Don’t Go (Original Mix)
10. Tom Bull vs. Summer Junkies – Hey Y’all (Original Mix)
11. Low Steppa – On The One (Original Mix)
12. Darude – Sandstorm (Leostar Warehouse Dub)
13. Juliet Sikora & King Brain – All Day, All Night, Non Stop (Original Mix)
14. Green Velvet – Bigger Than Prince (Hot Since 82 Remix)
15. The M Machine – Just Like (Worthy’s Space Cadet Remix)
16. DJOKO – I Know (I Need Somebody) (DoItLikeUs Remix)
17. La Roux & Skream vs. Endor – In For The Kill (Wade Weston Outro Edit)